Watershed Management Organization

Name of Agencies
Bassett Creek WMO
Black Dog WMO
Carver County WMO
Eagan-Inver Grove Heights WMO
Elm Creek Watershed Mgmt Commission
Lower Mississippi River WMO
Lower Rum River WMO
Middle St Croix River WMO
Mississippi WMO
North Cannon River WMO
Pioneer-Sarah Creek Watershed Mgmt Commission
Richfield-Bloomington WMO
Scott County WMO
Shingle Creek Watershed Mgmt Commission
Sunrise River WMO
Upper Rum River WMO
Vadnais Lake Area WMO
Vermillion River Watershed Joint Powers Org
West Mississippi Watershed Mgmt Commission
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To W Index