Legislative-Citizen Commission on Minnesota Resources
65 State Office Building
100 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
St Paul, MN 55155-1201
(651) 296-2406

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Broberg, Jeffrey Geologist/Environmental Manager Citizen Member
Dahms, Gary H retired Senate Legislative Member
Dziedzic, Kari State Senator Senate Legislative Member
Faber, William E Natural Resources Instructor Citizen Member
Gibson, Nancy Naturalist, author, media Citizen Member
Hackbarth, Thomas M Statement Pending Retired House Legislative Member
Hoffman, John Marketing Director Senate Legislative Member
Kessler, Nicole Program Manager Citizen Member
Lamppa, Gary Retired Citizen Member
McNamara, Denny retired House Legislative Member
Moody, Norman R Retired Citizen Member
Persell, John II Policy Analyst House Legislative Member
Tomassoni, David J Legislator Senate Environment and Natural Resources Finance Chair
Torkelson, Paul Self Employed/Farmer House Legislative Member
Wagenius, Jean D Legislator House Environment and Natural Resources Finance Chair
Westrom, Torrey Independent Businessman Senate Legislative Member
Young, Della Nyondi Schall Owner/Principal Scientist Citizen Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To L Index