School Administrators, Board of
1500 Highway 36 W
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 582-8754

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Antoine, Nancy Elementary Principal Elementary Principal Member
Asberry, Tracine Executive Director School Board Member
Hartung-Strouth, Kimberly Coordinator/Professor Higher Education Administrator Member
Henton, Deborah School Superintendent Superintendent Member
Kapler, Denise G Teacher Classroom Teacher Member
Mackbee, Mary High School Principal Secondary Principal Member
Meyer, Robert A Director of Community Education Community Education Director Member
Mohr, Janet L Executive Director Executive Director
Naidicz, Daniel Director of Special Education Special Education Director Member
Reimer, Tracy Program Director Higher Education Faculty Member
Sundin, Louise A Retired Teacher Public Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To S Index