Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board
2829 University Ave SE, Ste 310
Minneapolis, MN 55414-3222
(651) 201-2800

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Brodsky, Lisa Public Health Director Local Board of Health Member
Burnett, Aaron Emergency Medicine Physician Emergency Physician Member
Consie, Elizabeth J Firefighter Professional Firefighter Member
Coyne, Patrick Management Ambulance Director Member
Dohman, Ramona L Police Officer/Commissioner of Public Safety Public Safety Commissioner
DuChien, Steve Ambulance Director Volunteer Firefighter Member
Ehlinger, Edward P Physician/Commissioner Health Commissioner
Guiton, J. B. EMS Commander Emergency Medical Services Member, Chair
Hable, Scott D County Sheriff Sheriff Member
Haney, Kathleen State Program Administrator Designee, Public Safety Commissioner
Hartigan, Megan Manager Clinical Services Registered Nurse Member
Ho, Jeffrey Emergency Physician/Deputy Sheriff Emergency Medical Services Member
Jordan, Michael S Director, Business Development Public Member
Kocken, Paula Fink Physician Pediatric Physician Member
Miller, Kevin R Senior Operations Director Hospital Representative
Norlen, Robert Field Services Supervisor Acting Executive Director
Pate, John Physician Family Practice Physician Member
Schoenbaum, Mark Director, Office of Rural Health & Primary Care Designee, Health Commissioner
Schultz, Jill Paramedic/Instructor Paramedic Member
Simpson, Matthew F Assistant Fire Chief - EMS Branch Fire Chief Member
Spector, Tony Executive Director -- Minnesota EMS Regulatory Board Executive Director
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To E Index