Transportation, Department of
400 Transportation Bldg
395 John Ireland Blvd
St Paul, MN 55155-1800
(651) 297-2930

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Cownie, James R Assistant Chief Counsel Panel Member
Daubenberger, Nancy Assistant Commissioner equivalent Assistant Commissioner Equivalent
Daubenberger, Nancy Assistant Commissioner equivalent Panel Member
Erhard, Ericca State Programs Admin. Coord Panel Member
Hatch, Tracy Deputy Commissioner, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer Deputy Commissioner
Henkel, Timothy A Assistant Commisioner Assistant Commissioner
Martinson, Jody Assistant Commissioner - Operation Division Assistant Commissioner Equivalent
Mulvihill, Susan M Director Panel Member
O'Keefe, Thomas Engineer Panel Member
Ous, Greg MnDOT District Engineer Mankato Panel Member
Perera, Athakorala K N Associate Legal Counsel Panel Member
Peterson, Scott Statement Pending   Assistant Commissioner Equivalent
Rasmussen, Mitchell J Assistant Commissioner State Aid Division Assistant Commissioner Equivalent
Roads, Laura Attorney Panel Member
Stein, Susan D Assistant Commissioner Assistant Commissioner Equivalent
Zelle, Charles A Commissioner, Department of Transportation Commissioner
Position Vacant     Assistant Commissioner
Position Vacant     Panel Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To T Index