Commerce, Dept of
Suite 500
85 7th Place E
St Paul, MN 55101-2198
(651) 296-5769

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Ahlers, Dennis Retired Assistant Commissioner
Deal, Shane Deputy Commissioner Deputy Commissioner
Fleischhacker, Martin B Enforcement Director Assistant Commissioner
Grant, William Deputy Commissioner Deputy Commissioner
O'Connor, Anne Statement Pending   Deputy Commissioner
Rothman, Michael J Attorney Commissioner
Vande Hey, Timothy J Deputy Commissioner Deputy Commissioner
Wall, Mary Jo Bank Regulator Acting Deputy Commissioner
Wall, Mary Jo Bank Regulator Assistant Commissioner
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To C Index