Metropolitan Council
390 N Robert St
St Paul, MN 55101-1805
(651) 602-1723

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Barber, Deb Consultant Member - District 4
Bloodhart, Ann K Statement Pending Attorney General Counsel
Chavez, Steven T Attorney Member - District 15
Commers, Jonathan P Consultant Member - District 14
Cunningham, Gary President & CEO Member - District 7
Dorfman, Gail A Executive Director Member - District 6
Elkins, Steve Information Technology Architect Member - District 5
Kooistra, Weston W Regional Administrator Regional Administrator
Kramer, Richard Publisher Member - District 13
Lamb, Brian General Manager General Manager, Metro Transit
Letofsky, Cara Principal Consultant Member - District 8
McCarthy, Marie Legislative Assistant Member - District 10
Melander, Harry Consultant Member - District 12
Munt, Jennifer Public Affairs Director Member - District 3
Reetz, Beth Community Development Division Director Community Development Division Director
Reynoso, Edward Political Director / Special Projects Organizer Member - District 9
Rodriguez, Katie Business Manager Member - District 1
Rummel, Sandy Retired Member - District 11
Schreiber, Lona A Retired Member - District 2
Tchourumoff, Alene Chair Chair
Thompson, Leisa Manager Gen Mgr, Environmental Services
Thompson, Nicholas Director Director
Wulff, Wendy Metropolitan Councilmember Member - District 16
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To M Index