Metropolitan Airports Commission
6040 28th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55450-2799
(612) 726-8191

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Boivin, Daniel Lawyer/Chairman Chair
Clark Sieben, Kathryn Commissioner Member - District C
Cramer, Steve Business Association Execuitve Member - District D
Crimmins, Carl Retired Member - District A
Deal, James D Retired Member - District E
Gartland, Patti President of a non-profit entity Member - Rep. Key Airport System St. Cloud
Ginsberg, Richard Government Affairs Member - District G
Harris, Pat BMO Harris Bank - Relationship Management Mayor of St Paul
Hoard, Dixie L Realtor Member - Rep. Intermediate Airport Marshall
King, Richard H Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer Member - District B
Madigan, Michael D Attorney Member - District F
Mohamed, Ibrahim Electric Cart Driver Member - District H
Monaco, Donald P Retired Member - Rep. Intermediate Airport Duluth
Prosser, Erica L Interagency Director Designee, Mayor of Minneapolis
Ryks, Brian Executive Director/CEO Executive Director
Schubring, Randy Policy & Government Relations Member - Rep. Key Airport Rochester
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To M Index