St Louis County
100 N 5th Ave W, # 202
Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 726-2445

Only county commissioners appointed or elected on or after January 1, 2014, are required to file Statements of Economic Interest with the Board. Consequently, this is not a complete list of the commissioners currently serving in this county.

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Boyle, Patrick Nurse Practitioner Commissioner (Seat 2)
Jewell, Frank F County Commissioner Commissioner (Seat 1)
Nelson, Keith A County Commissioner Commissioner (Seat 6)
Raukar, Steve County Commissioner Commissioner (Seat 7)
Rukavina, Tom St Louis County Commissioner Commissioner (Seat 4)
Position Vacant     Commissioner
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To County Commissioners Index