Shell Rock River WD
PO Box 1147
411 S Broadway
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Bakken, Alan O Farmer Member
DeBoer, Dan President / Owner Member
Delger, Mitchell Statement Pending   Member
Hanson, Mike Statement Pending   Member
Haugsdal, Bruce Retired Member
Pacovsky, Joseph Statement Pending   Member
Pestorious, Gary Farmer Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To Watershed District Index