Murray SWCD
2740 22nd St, Ste 3
Slayton, MN 56172
5078366990 x 3

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Brinks, Gary L Township Assessor Supervisor (District 2)
Cohrs, Shannon Agronomy Manager Supervisor (District 3)
Henkels, Mona F groomer/gardener Supervisor (District 4)
Hurd, Karen Accountant Supervisor (District 5)
Posthuma, Paul Farmer Supervisor (District 1)
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To Soil and Water Conservation District Index