West Mississippi Watershed Mgmt Commission
3235 Fernbrook Ln
Plymouth, MN 55447
(763) 553-1144

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Butcher, Gerald Retired Member
Carstens, Cristina (Tina) M Watershed Management Member
Jaeger, Karen Retired Member
Mulla, David Professor Member
Stelmach, Larry Regional Sales Manager Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To Watershed Management Organization Index