Mississippi WMO
2522 Marshall St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418-3329
(612) 465-8780

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Dains, Jeffrey Union Representative Alternate Member
Faust, Jerry Mayor Member
Gaasch, Mary Non profit Program Director Member, Treasurer
Haas, Matthew Grocery Manager Alternate Member
Johnson, Linda Manufactured Home Park Owner Alternate Member
Reich, Kevin Council Member Member, Chair
Rogers, Cailin Outreach and Operations Coordinator Member
Saefke, James retired Member, Vice-Chair
Schmitt, Donna Mayor Member
Stille, Randy Banker Alternate Member
Varichak, Dolores Retail Supervisor Alternate Member
Vreeland, Scott Commissioner Member
Wielinski, Elizabeth M contract administrative assistant Alternate Member
Yang, Blong City Council Member Alternate Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To Watershed Management Organization Index