Carver County WMO
Planning and Zoning Dept
600 E 4th St
Chaska, MN 55318
(952) 361-1825

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Degler, Gayle O Commissioner Member
Ische, James M Cabinetmaker Member
Lynch, Tim Transportation Member
Maluchnik, Randy County Commissioner Member
Workman, Tom Consultant Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To Watershed Management Organization Index