Petroleum Tank Release Compensation Board
85 7th Place E, Ste 500
St Paul, MN 55101-2198
(651) 215-1775

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Hankerson, Jeanne attorney Member
Hefner, William P Attorney Member
Kanner, Michael Manager Designee, Pollution Control Agency Commissioner
Kelley, Vernon President Petroleum Industry Rep, Chair
Ludwigson, Jan State Program Administrator Coordinator Designee, Commerce Commissioner
Rothman, Michael J Attorney Commerce Commissioner
Stine, John Linc Commissioner Pollution Control Agency Commissioner
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To P Index