Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Rd
St Paul, MN 55155-4194
(651) 757-2024

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Beeman, Michelle Deputy Commissioner Deputy Commissioner
Draeger, Kathryn J Administration Faculty Member Knowledgeable in Agriculture
Flood, Rebecca J Assistant Commissioner Assistant Commissioner
Foley, Daniel D Physician Public Member
Hang, Pakou Executive Director Public Member
Jensen, Dennis Transportation Manager Public Member
Koudelka, Kirk Assistant Commissioner Assistant Commissioner
Morgan, Earnest Sales Management Public Member
Riddle, James Organic Research Grants Coordinator Public Member
Sampson, Carolyn Consultant, and Adjunct Instructor Public Member
Stine, John Linc Commissioner Commissioner
Thornton, J David Assistant Commissioner Assistant Commissioner
Position Vacant     Assistant Commissioner
Position Vacant     Member Representing Labor
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To P Index