Public Facilities Authority
1st National Bank Building
332 Minnesota St, Ste W820
St Paul, MN 55101-1378
(651) 259-7469

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Allwood, Paul B Assistant Commissioner Designee, Health Commissioner
Ehlinger, Edward P Physician/Commissioner Health Commissioner
Ellingboe, Randy Manager Section of Drinking Water Protection Designee, Health Commissioner
Flood, Rebecca J Assistant Commissioner Designee, Pollution Control Agency Commissioner
Frans, Myron Commissioner MMB Commissioner
Frederickson, David J Commissioner Agriculture Commissioner
Freeman, Jeff Executive Director Executive Director
Hardy, Shawntera Commissioner DEED Commissioner
Hassemer, Jennifer Assistant Commissioner Designee, MMB Commissioner
Hatch, Tracy Deputy Commissioner, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer Designee, Transportation Commissioner
McKinnon, Kevin Deputy Commissioner Designee, DEED Commissioner
Stein, Susan D Assistant Commissioner Designee, Transportation Commissioner
Stine, John Linc Commissioner Pollution Control Agency Commissioner
Wohlman, Matthew Deputy Commissioner Designee, Agriculture Commissioner
Zelle, Charles A Commissioner, Department of Transportation Transportation Commissioner
Position Vacant     Assistant Director
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To P Index