Water and Soil Resources, Board of
520 Lafayette Rd
St Paul, MN 55155-4101
(651) 296-3767

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Collins, Joseph P Program Coordinator Watershed District Representative
Crafton, Jill Accountant/Financial Analyst Watershed District Representative
Ditmore, John Retired Citizen Member
Ehlinger, Edward P Physician Health Commissioner
Ehlinger, Edward P Physician Health Commissioner Designee
Elvrum, Christopher Health Program Manager Health Commissioner Designee
Erickson, Douglas Industrial Relations Manager Member Representing Non-Metro Elected City Officials
Flood, Rebecca J Assistant Commissioner Pollution Control Agency Commissioner Designee
Fogarty, Christy Jo Dental Hygienist/Therapist Member Representing Metro Elected City Officials
Frederickson, David J Commissioner Agriculture Commissioner
Hooker, Sandra M Retired /Elected Official Member Representing Township Officials
Jaschke, John G Exec Director Executive Director
Landwehr, Thomas J Commissioner - MN Dept Nat Res Natural Resources Commissioner
Langseth, Paul W President/Manager SWCD Supervisor
Loveall, Tom County Commissioner County Commissioner Member
Napstad, Brian G Restaurant Owner County Commissioner Member, Chair
Ohly, Judy Realtor Citizen Member
Peterson, Neil   County Commissioner Member
Schulz, Thomas Self Employed Farmer SWCD Supervisor
Sleeper, Faye Co-Director, Water Resources Center Director U of M Extension Services Designee
Stine, John Linc Commissioner Pollution Control Agency Commissioner
Strommen, Sarah Assistant Director Assistant Director
Sunderland, Steven Farmer SWCD Supervisor
Tiedemann, Gene Farmer Watershed District Representative
Van Amburg, Gerald L Retired Professor Citizen Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To W Index