Rural Finance Authority
625 N Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155-2538
(651) 201-6556

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Anderson, Carol Farming and Economic Development Public Member
Berquam, Jennifer Policy Analyst Public Member
Frans, Myron Commissioner MMB Commissioner, Vice Chair
Frederickson, David J Commissioner Agriculture Commissioner, Chair
Gritzmacher, Mary K Asst Vice President/Relationship Manager Public Member
Hardy, Shawntera Commissioner DEED Commissioner
Hassemer, Jennifer Assistant Commissioner Designee, MMB Commissioner, Vice Chair
Hierlinger, Greg Auditor Designee, State Auditor
Magedanz, Sarah Kern Loan Manager Public Member
Otto, Rebecca Minnesota State Auditor State Auditor
Rothman, Michael J Attorney Commerce Commissioner
Sannerud, Eric Farmer Public Member
Wertish, Gary VP of MN Farmers Union Public Member
Wohlman, Matthew Deputy Commissioner Designee, Agriculture Commissioner, Chair
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To R Index