Sentencing Guidelines Commission
321 Grove Street
St Paul, MN 55101
(651) 296-0144

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Anderson, Jason A Program Manager Probation Officer Member
Dietzen, Christopher J Associate Justice Supreme Court Judge
Edblad, Jeffrey Isanti County Attorney County Attorney Member, Chair
Ford, Paul Police Officer Peace Officer Member
Larson, Constance Social Worker Felony Crime Victim Public Member
Lennon, Caroline H District Court Judge District Court Judge
Middlebrook, Cathryn Chief Appellate Public Defender Public Defender Member
Reitz, Nate Executive Director Executive Director
Roy, Thomas A Commissioner of Corrections Corrections Commissioner
Schellhas, Heidi Judge Court of Appeals Judge
Vang, Yamy Prosecutor Public Member
Walker, Sarah Government Affairs Consultant Public Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To S Index