Investment Advisory Council
60 Empire Dr, Ste 355
St Paul, MN 55103-1855
(651) 296-3328

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Anderson, Denise CFO Public Employee Member
Anderson, Doug Executive Director Public Employees Retirement Association, Executive Director
Bailey, Jeffery Senior Director Benefits Member
Brick, Kerry Manager, Pension Investments Member
Duerst, Dennis President Member
Faust, Kimberly K Finance Member
Frans, Myron Commissioner MMB Commissioner
Gibbons, Susanna Director, Carlson School Fixed Income Fund Member
Goodwin, Morris Jr Sr Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Member
Hacking, Laurie Fiori Exec Dir/Pension Administrator Teachers Retirement Association, Executive Director
Hassemer, Jennifer Assistant Commissioner Designee, MMB Commissioner
Ingison, Peggy Chief Financial Officer Public Employee Member
Leonard, Erin M Executive Director Minnesota State Retirement System, Executive Director
Martin, Gary Investment Professional Member
McDonald, Malcolm W Retired Member
Peterfeso, Carol Chief Treasury and Investment Officer Member
Voss, Elaine V Retired Retiree Member
Wischmeier, Shawn Chief Investment Officer Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To I Index