Peace Officers Standards and Training, Board of
# 200 Spruce Tree Centre
1600 University Ave
St Paul, MN 55104-3825
(651) 201-7788

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Bentrud, David Chief of Police Chief of Police Member
Bildsoe, Timothy E Insurance Public Member
Earley, Martin A Police Officer Peace Officer Member
Fahning, Mark L State Trooper Member Representing State Troopers Association
Gove, Nathan Executive Director Executive Director
Johnson, Nancy Housewife / volunteer Public Member
Masson, Mylan Director of LE Program Higher Education Member
Olejnicak, Joel Police Officer/Law Enforcement Coordinator Peace Officer Member
Powell, Joel University Professor Higher Education Member
Rasmussen, Janell Director, Division of Criminal Justice Training & Education Designee, Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension, Ex-Officio
Schnell, Paul P Chief of Police Chief of Police Member
Setter, Wade BCA Superintendent Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension, Ex-Officio
Stotko, Steve retired Elected City Official Member
Swanson, Rebecca Instructor Higher Education Member
Titus, David A Police Officer Municipal Peace Officer Member
Wilkening, Kent W Sheriff County Sheriff Member
Wolbersen, Troy Sheriff County Sheriff Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To P Index