Arts, Board of the
400 Sibley St, Ste 200
St Paul, MN 55101-1928
(651) 215-1600

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Brede, Ardell F Mayor Member-at-Large
Burnet, Peggy retired Member (District 3)
Camarena, Uri Business Consultant Member (District 5)
Charron, Michael J Dean Member (District 1)
Davis, Rebecca Concert Pianist & Teacher Member (District 7)
Dowse, Sean Mayor Member (District 2)
Gens, Susanne K Executive Director Executive Director
Glenn, David Nonprofit Manager Member (District 6)
Moss, Thomas Consultant Member (District 4)
Sivertson, Jan business owner Member-at-Large
West, Dobson Retired Member (District 8)
Widdess, Chris Consultant Member-at-Large (District 3)
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To A Index