Capitol Area Architectural and Planning Board
204 Administration Bldg
50 Sherburne Ave
St Paul, MN 55155-1482
(651) 757-1507

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Buck, Mary Ann Realtor Member
Dean, Matthew Legislator House Member
Dehn, Raymond Design/Sustainability Consultant House Member
Fahning, Jon Vice President - Real Estate Member
Fink, Elaine retired Member
Grundhauser, Donald Retired Member
Lanegran, David A Professor/consultant Member
Lentz, Ted architect Member
Mandell, Paul Planner/ Executive Secretary Executive Secretary
Mathis, Greg State Program Admin Coordinator Member
Nelson, Carla Jean Small Business Owner Senate Member
Pappas, Sandra L Vice President Senate Member
Smith, Tina E Lt. Governor Lieutenant Governor - Chair
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To C Index