Teaching, Board of
1500 Hwy 36 W
Roseville, MN 55113-4035
(651) 296-2415

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Azer, Erin School Board Member Public Member
Balmer, Karen Executive Director Executive Director
Barnhill, James Teacher Classroom Teacher Member
Baumann, Joyce Teacher Classroom Teacher Member
Bellingham, John Teacher Classroom Teacher Member
Clardy, Mary F Statement Pending   Classroom Teacher Member
Covington Clarkson, Lesa PhD Professor Higher Education Member
Grabowska, Jim Professor School Board Member
Krafthefer, Anne Classroom Teacher Classroom Teacher Member
O'Brien, Diane Retired Public Member
Palmen, Karen Teacher Classroom Teacher Member
Woelber, Loy School Superintendent School Administrator Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To T Index