Pharmacy, Board of
Suite 530
2829 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414-3251
(651) 201-2825

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Ferguson, Beth Deputy Director Deputy Director
Goetz, Bob E Pharmacist Pharmacist Member
Henn, Kurt Pharmacist Pharmacist Member
Nahas, Rabih Pharmacist Pharmacist Member
Schwartzwald, Laura J Pharmacist Pharmacist Member
Stanek, Joseph Pharmacy Manager Pharmacist Member
Wiberg, Cody Pharmacist Executive Director
Williams, Stuart T Lawyer Public Member
Position Vacant     Public Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To P Index