Nursing, Board of
Suite 200
2829 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414-3253
(612) 617-2270

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Brekken, Shirley Nurse Regulator/Executive Director Executive Director
DeJarlais, Cindy Statement Pending LPN LPN Member
Gangeness, Jeanine Dean, Bemidji School of Nursing RN Member
Haagenson, Deborah RN/VP of Patient Care RN Member
Harker, Michelle K Retired Public Member
McLachlan, June D Registered Nurse/Nursing Instructor RN Member
Meyer, Deborah LPN LPN Member
Norton, Christine Retired Public Member
Parks, Monica Registered Nurse RN Member
Rainey, Jan Receptionist Public Member
Renne, Christine Environmental Health and Safety Specialist Public Member
Robley, Sheila LPN LPN Member
Scott, Diane Educator RN Member
Sendelbach, Sue RN RN Member
Strand, Steven RN RN Member
Stroud, Natya RN RN Member
Position Vacant     LPN Member
Position Vacant     RN Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To N Index