Environmental Quality Board
MPCA Building
520 Lafayette Rd N
St Paul, MN 55155-4194
(651) 757-2766

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Ehlinger, Edward P Physician/Commissioner Health Commissioner
Eide-Tollefson, Kristen Self-employed - Bookseller & Appraiser Public Member
Frederickson, David J Commissioner Agriculture Commissioner, Chair
Goehring, Julie South Basin Manager Public Member
Hardy, Shawntera Commissioner DEED Commissioner
Knuth, Kate Program Director Public Member
Landwehr, Thomas J Commissioner - MN Dept Nat Res Natural Resources Commissioner
Massman, Matthew J Commissioner Dept of Administration/Strategic & Long-Range Planning
Moibi, Tom Director of Health, Safety, Environment and Facilities Public Member
Napstad, Brian G Restaurant Owner Water and Soil Resources Board Chair
Rothman, Michael J Attorney Commerce Commissioner
Saxhaug, John Retired Public Member
Seuffert, William Executive Director Executive Director
Stine, John Linc Commissioner Pollution Control Agency Commissioner
Zelle, Charles A Commissioner, Department of Transportation Transportation Commissioner
Position Vacant     Governor's Office Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To E Index