Agricultural and Economic Development Board
1st National Bank Building
332 Minnesota St, Ste E200
St Paul, MN 55101-1351
(651) 259-7114

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Boerboom, James Deputy Commissioner Designee, Agriculture Commissioner
Flood, Rebecca J Assistant Commissioner Designee, Pollution Control Agency Commissioner
Frans, Myron Commissioner MMB Commissioner
Frederickson, David J Commissioner Agriculture Commissioner
Hanson, Kristin A Assistant Commissioner Designee, MMB Commissioner
Hardy, Shawntera Commissioner DEED Commissioner
Kill, Robert President President of Enterprise Minnesota
Lewis, Dale S Banker Public Member
Stine, John Linc Commissioner Pollution Control Agency Commissioner
Umlauf, Dale VP Business Development Public Member
Position Vacant     Executive Director
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To A Index