Architecture, Engineering, Land Surveying, Landscape Architecture, Geoscience, and Interior Design Board
85 7th Place E, # 160
St Paul, MN 55101-2113
(651) 296-2388

Name of Official(s) Economic Interest Statement Occupation Agency Title/Position
Berglund, Lyn A Interior Designer Interior Design Member
Deeg, Mary E Director of Interiors Interior Design Member
Digiovanni, Tanya Mktg & Closing Coordinator Public Member
Fisher, David G Building Official Public Member
Frost, Doreen Executive Director Executive Director
Groshong, Terry L Architect Architect Member
Grube, James N County Engineer Engineer Member
Gunderson, Robert Landscape Architect Landscape Architect Member
Hilbert, Wayne G Architect Architect Member
Jain, Nirmal Engineer Engineer Member
Krech, David W Retired Engineer Member
Kuretsky, William H Attorney Public Member
Landecker, David S Land Surveyor Land Surveyor Member
Martenson, Dennis Civil (Environmental) Engineer Engineer Member
Mathews, Robin T Land Surveyor Land Surveyor Member
May, Paul G Architect Architect Member
Miller, Peter G Soil Scientist / Project Manager Geoscientist Member
Murphy, Daniel Engineer Engineer Member
Peterson, Carl G CPA Public Member
Pitz, Marjorie Landscape Architect Landscape Architect Member
Rapp, Keith B Hydrogeologist Geoscientist Member
Swanson, John R Deputy State Fire Marshal Public Member
For information on former officials of this entity, contact the Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board office at (651)539-1184 or 1-800-657-3889.  For TDD/TTY communication, contact us through the Minnesota relay service at 1-800-627-3529.

Return To A Index