Recent Candidate Registrations

This report includes documents processed through 11:01 pm, April 24, 2015.
Newest Registrations are at the top of the list
Candidate - Party Reg. Date Committee Name Reg No. Office Sought District Signed Campaign Spending Agreement Treas. Phone
Klabunde, Bryan Alan - DFL04/22/2015Klabunde (Bryan) for MN House17853House2BYes (218)850-1961
Udvig, Sarah, R - DFL04/16/2015Committee to Elect Sarah Udvig17852House31AYes (612)889-6398
Port, Lindsey - DFL02/20/2015Volunteers for Lindsey Port17851House56B  (651)398-8494