Political Committees and Political Funds Registration Information
Registration Number: 41056 Registration Date: 4/26/2011
Committee Name: Canary Party of Minnesota Chair: Jennifer Larson
Address: 6031 Culligan Way
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Address: 847 Tonkawa Rd
Orono, MN 55356
Daytime Phone: (952)956-4999 Daytime Phone: (952)956-4999
Website: Email: jlarson@vibrant.com

Treasurer Name: Wayne Rohde Dpty Treas(if any): Patti Carroll
Address: c/o Jennifer Larson, Vibrant Technologies
6533 Flying Cloud Dr Ste 1200
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Address: 4236 Sylvia Ln
Shoreview, MN 55126
Daytime Phone: (405)973-7049 Daytime Phone: (651)785-5716
Email: wrohde@comcast.net Email: pcarroll8@msn.com
Depository(ies) Information: Fidelity Bank
7600 Parklawn Ave
Edina, MN 55435