Political Committees and Political Funds Registration Information
Registration Number: 41036 Registration Date: 7/2/2010
Committee Name: Pass the Minnesota Health Plan Chair: Alex Eaton
Address: PO Box 15704
Minneapolis, MN 55415-0704
Address: 2531 Marshall St NE Ste C
Minneapolis, MN 55418
Daytime Phone: (612)423-9202 Daytime Phone: (612)695-8852
Website: www.passmhp.org Email: alex@eigpm.com

Treasurer Name: Jason Damberg Dpty Treas(if any):
Address: 2833 40th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Daytime Phone: (612)423-9202 Daytime Phone:
Email: jay.damberg@gmail.com Email:
Depository(ies) Information: Wings Financial CU
14985 Glazier Ave Ste100
Apple Valley, MN 55124-6539