Political Committees and Political Funds Registration Information
Registration Number: 40045 Registration Date: 10/21/1974
Committee Name: Committee of Thirteen Legislative Fund Chair: Jay Ritterson
Address: 7685 7th St N
Oakdale, MN 55128
Address: 3644 Pleasant Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Daytime Phone: (651)714-8653 Daytime Phone: (612)822-3768
Website: committeeof13.org Email: No Email

Treasurer Name: Gary Stenerson Dpty Treas(if any):
Address: PO Box 1414
Lakeville, MN 55044
Daytime Phone: (952)892-7821 Daytime Phone:
Email: gs3526@charter.net Email:
Depository(ies) Information: Trustone Financial
6500 Olson Memorial Hwy
Minneapolis, MN 55427