Staff Members

Gary Goldsmith
Executive Director
(651) 539-1190
gary.goldsmith@state.mn.us
Jeff Sigurdson
Assistant Executive Director
(651) 539-1189
jeff.sigurdson@state.mn.us
Jon Peterson
Information Technology Specialist
(651) 539-1186
jon.c.peterson@state.mn.us
 
Marcia Waller
Programs Administrator
(651) 539-1187
marcia.j.waller@state.mn.us
Joyce Larson
Compliance Officer
(651) 539-1188
joyce.larson@state.mn.us
Kyle Fisher
Management Analyst
(651) 539-1182
kyle.fisher@state.mn.us
 
Jodi Pope
Management Analyst
(651) 539-1183
jodi.pope@state.mn.us
Andrew Schons
Programs Assistant
(651) 539-1184
andrew.schons@state.mn.us
Gary Bauer
Information Technology Specialist
(651) 539-1185
gary.bauer@state.mn.us
 


Who to Call for Help

  Board and Legal Information Gary: (651) 539-1190
  Registration for All Programs Marcia: (651) 539-1187
  Campaign Finance Reporting Joyce: (651) 539-1188
  Lobbyists Reporting Marcia: (651) 539-1187
  Economic Interest Statements Jodi: (651) 539-1183
  Public Subsidy
Jeff: (651) 539-1189
  Advisory Opinions Gary: (651) 539-1190
  Campaign Finance Software Gary B.: (651) 539-1185
  General Information (651) 539-1180
  Toll Free (800) 657-3889


Other Contact Information


Email the board:
Registration and Reports: cfb.reports@state.mn.us

Economic Interest Statements: cfb.eis@state.mn.us

General questions or comments: cf.board@state.mn.us

You may also contact the Board as follows:

  • By telephone at (651) 539-1180 or toll free (800) 657-3889.
  • By TTY by calling (800) 627-3529 and asking for (651) 539-1180.
  • By fax to (651) 539-1196 or fax toll free (800) 357-4114.
  • By United States mail to:
    • Campaign Finance & Public Disclosure Board
      190 Centennial Office Building
      658 Cedar Street
      St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1603

  • In person (driving directions and map to the Centennial Building).